a. Generally, polling time for Peninsula is 8am to 6pm, while it is 7.30am to 5.30pm for Sabah and Sarawak.

b. SPR can gazette different closing times for different polling centres (Pusat Mengundi) especially in rural areas.

c. It is highly advisable for you to check for the opening and closing time of your polling centre at https://mysprsemak.spr.gov.my/semakan/daftarPemilih

What are your feelings
Updated on July 17, 2023