Most of the Polling Stations in West Malaysia open from 8am and close at 6pm. Some Polling Stations in East Malaysia (Sabah and Sarawak) open at 7.30am and close at 5.30pm. SPR may gazette some polling stations to be closed earlier due to location or other factors. Kindly check the timing of your polling centre at

What are your feelings
Updated on July 17, 2023